Staff Email

Barry Wright
Head of School
barry@theperkinsschool.org
Shana Reiss de Reyes
Assistant Head of School
shana@theperkinsschool.org
Suzanne Coleman
Director of Differentiation/Learning Specialist
suzanne@theperkinsschool.org
Angie Gianelli
Admissions Director
Business Manager
admissions@theperkinsschool.org
angie@theperkinsschool.org

Faculty Email Addresses

Alex Wenger
4th & 5th Grade Core Teacher
alex@theperkinsschool.org
Ali Parizer
4th & 5th Grade Core Teacher
ali@theperkinsschool.org
Andy Crane
Music
andy@theperkinsschool.org
Elana Fruchtman
2nd & 3rd Grade Core Teacher
elana@theperkinsschool.org
Emily Bond
1st Grade Core Teacher
emily@theperkinsschool.org
Hannah Nkeulia
French
Lower Grades’ Art Teacher
Assisting 1st Grade Teacher
hannah@theperkinsschool.org
Helen Brown
Kindergarten Core Teacher
helen@theperkinsschool.org
Jennifer Flaningam
P.E. Teacher
jennifer@theperkinsschool.org
Kady Shumway
2nd & 3rd Grade Core Teacher
kady@theperkinsschool.org
Larissa Zubair
1st Grade Core Teacher
larissa@theperkinsschool.org
Megan Peck
Assistant Head of School
megan@theperkinsschool.org
Nancy King
2nd & 3rd Grade Core Teacher
Curriculum Director
nancy@theperkinsschool.org
Tracy Repman
Kindergarten Core Teacher
tracy@theperkinsschool.org
Zoe Dash
Science Teacher
Environmental Education Director
zoe@theperkinsschool.org
Share This