Staff Email

Barry Wright
Head of School
bwright@theperkinsschool.org
Shana Reiss de Reyes
Assistant Head of School
sreissdereyes@theperkinsschool.org
Angie Gianelli
Admissions Director
Business Manager
admissions@theperkinsschool.org
agianelli@theperkinsschool.org
Jackie Kelly
Administrative Assistant
jkelly@theperkinsschool.org

Faculty Email Addresses

Alex Wenger
3rd & 4th Grade Core Teacher
awenger@theperkinsschool.org
Andy Crane
Music
acrane@theperkinsschool.org
Elana Fruchtman
Kindergarten Core Teacher
efruchtman@theperkinsschool.org
Emily Bond
2nd & 3rd Grade Core Teacher
ebond@theperkinsschool.org
Hannah Nkeulia
French
Lower Grades’ Art Teacher
Assisting 1st Grade Teacher
hnkeulia@theperkinsschool.org
Jessica Hagashi
P.E. Teacher
jhagashi@theperkinsschool.org
Kady Shumway
1st Grade Core Teacher
kshumway@theperkinsschool.org
Larissa Zubair
1st Grade Core Teacher
lzubair@theperkinsschool.org
Nancy King
2nd & 3rd Grade Core Teacher
Curriculum Director
nlking@theperkinsschool.org
Rhianon Wood-Snyderman
Assisting Kindergarten Teacher
rwood@theperkinsschool.org
Robyn Boothby
Math Specialist
rboothyby@theperkinsschool.org
Tracy Repman
Kindergarten Core Teacher
trepman@theperkinsschool.org
Zoe Dash
Science Teacher
Environmental Education Director
zdash@theperkinsschool.org
Share This