Staff Email

Barry Wright ~ Head of School barry@theperkinsschool.org
Shana Reiss de Reyes ~ Assistant Head of School shana@theperkinsschool.org
Suzanne Coleman ~ Director of Student Support suzanne@theperkinsschool.org
Angie Gianelli ~ Admissions Director, Business Manager admissions@theperkinsschool.org, angie@theperkinsschool.org
Crista Prince ~ Office Manager crista@theperkinsschool.org

Faculty Email Addresses

Ali Parizer ~ 4th & 5th Grade Core Teacher ali@theperkinsschool.org
Andy Crane ~ Music Teacher, Math assistant andy@theperkinsschool.org
Emily Bond ~ 1st Grade Core Teacher, Library Coordinator emily@theperkinsschool.org
Gabby Goeglein ~ 2nd & 3rd Grade Core Teacher gabby@theperkinsschool.org
Grant Hayslip ~ Kindergarten Core Teacher grant@theperkinsschool.org
Hannah Nkeulia ~ French Teacher, Lower Grade Art Teacher, Reading Assistant hannah@theperkinsschool.org
Jenna Robinson ~ Assistant Teacher jenna@theperkinsschool.org
Kady Shumway ~ 4th & 5th Grade Core Teacher kady@theperkinsschool.org
Lauren Krevet ~ Student Support Specialist lauren@theperkinsschool.org
Larissa Zubair ~ 1st Grade Core Teacher larissa@theperkinsschool.org
Mary Louise ~ 2nd & 3rd Grade Core Teacher mary@theperkinsschool.org
Megan Peck ~ EDP Director, Assistant Teacher megan@theperkinsschool.org
Patrick Delaney ~ P.E. Teacher patrick@theperkinsschool.org
Sandra Brown-Potter ~ Student Support Specialist sandra@theperkinsschool.org
Sarah Yonich ~ Kindergarten Core Teacher sarah@theperkinsschool.org
Zoë Dash ~ Science Teacher, Environmental Education Director zoe@theperkinsschool.org
Share This